About
Fyra Labs

At Fyra Labs, we believe technology can change the world. Our focus is to create technology that respects privacy, is open-source, and user-centric.

Our Principles

Open

We believe in the power of open-source. Our code is open for anyone to access, examine, and improve. We believe that open-source leads to innovation, which ultimately leads to better technology for everyone.

Private

We understand that trust is built on privacy. That's why we prioritize privacy in by employing end-to-end encryption and on-device proccesing whenever possible to protect your data, even from ourselves.

Human

We believe that technology exists to serve humanity. That's why we design our products with respect for the user in mind. We strive to create technology that is inclusive, and accesible, for the benefit of all.

Meet the Team

Lleyton "Lea" Gray

Lleyton "Lea" Gray

Chief Executive Officer

lleyton@fyralabs.com
Jaiden Riordan

Jaiden Riordan

Chief Operating Officer

jade@fyralabs.com
Paulo "Lains" Galardi

Paulo "Lains" Galardi

Chief Experience Officer

lains@fyralabs.com
Pornpipat "Cappy" Popum

Pornpipat "Cappy" Popum

Chief Information Officer

cappy@fyralabs.com
Mado

Mado

VP of DevOps

mado@fyralabs.com
Owen SZ

Owen SZ

Digital Media Consultant

owen@fyralabs.com
Trobo

Trobo

Web Developer

trobo@fyralabs.com
Raboneko

Raboneko

AI Assistant Neko

raboneko@fyralabs.com
Mo 森

Mo

Kernel Developer

mo@fyralabs.com
Matteo

Matteo

Developer

matteo@fyralabs.com
Alyxia Sother

Alyxia Sother

Developer

alyxia@fyralabs.com
June

June

Chief Fish Officer

june@fyralabs.com